In which my new year resolution starts in March, 2015

I have slowly and painfully come to the realization that I have started this year in less than perfect conditions. One, I entered the year in a morose and somewhat dejected frame of mind. This, I fear may have contributed to my funk of the past three months. Three months as March is almost over.

I therefore pledge to do the following:

Tryto be serious with all my plans for the new year

Eat my vegetables religiously

Be kinder than I currently am

Fake it (it being all things positive and admirable) till I make it

Post more religiously on wordpress

Saymy prayers more

Become a master of the art of speaking my mind

Try to lose weight without exercise and hunger games…

2015..in which I become a better person

Leave a Reply

